Skip to main content

Community Events

About

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Potato Bake-Senior Center

Thursday, December 14, 2017
11:15 am12:45 pm
Butler County Senior Center

Come help the Butler County Senior Center Services Program raise money! Chili, Cheese Sauce, Cream Beef/Pork/Chicken, Sour Cream, Grated Cheese, Onion. Numerous desserts & Salads to choose from and Much More!

Santa House

Thursday, December 14, 2017
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Hruska Memorial Public Library

Santa Comes to visit the library! Enjoy a family craft and Hot Cocoa

Recycling Center

Saturday, December 16, 2017
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Santa House

Thursday, December 21, 2017
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Hruska Memorial Public Library

Santa visits the library sponsored by the Chamber Ambassadors Hot cocoa, Christmas crafts and a photo with Santa!

Recycling Center

Saturday, December 23, 2017
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Ambassador Meeting

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Winfield's

Food Bank

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
11:00 am12:00 pm
David City Auditorium

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
6:30 pm7:30 pm
City Office

Recycling Center

Saturday, December 30, 2017
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

Recycling Center

Saturday, January 6, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Recycling Center

Saturday, January 13, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Recycling Center

Saturday, January 20, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Ambassador Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Winfield's

Food Bank

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
David City Auditorium

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
City Office

Recycling Center

Saturday, January 27, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Recycling Center

Saturday, February 3, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

Recycling Center

Saturday, February 10, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Recycling Center

Saturday, February 17, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Recycling Center

Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Ambassador Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Winfield's

Food Bank

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
David City Auditorium

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
City Office

Recycling Center

Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

Recycling Center

Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Ag Expo

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:30 am3:30 pm

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Recycling Center

Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Recycling Center

Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Ambassador Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Winfield's

Food Bank

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
David City Auditorium

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
City Office

Recycling Center

Saturday, March 31, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

Recycling Center

Saturday, April 7, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Recycling Center

Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Recycling Center

Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Ambassador Meeting

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Winfield's

Food Bank

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
11:00 am12:00 pm
David City Auditorium

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:30 pm7:30 pm
City Office

Recycling Center

Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

Recycling Center

Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:00 am1:00 pm
David City Recycling Center

174 E Street, David City, Ne 68632

Close