Skip to main content

Community Events

Events

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, December 25, 2020
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, January 7, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, January 29, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, February 4, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, March 4, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, March 26, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, April 1, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, April 30, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 6, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, May 28, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 3, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, June 25, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, July 1, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, July 30, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, August 5, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, August 27, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, September 2, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, September 24, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, October 7, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, October 29, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, November 4, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

City Council - Committee of the Whole Meeting

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
City Office

Butler County Development Board Meeting

Friday, November 26, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am

Chamber Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 2, 2021
11:00 am12:00 pm
Butler County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board of Directors meetings are closed to the public unless otherwise invited. Chamber Members are welcome but notification of attendance is preferred.

Close